Captions [L-R]: 2003 Honda Insight (Hybrid), Solar Arrays, Wind Turbines, Mass Transit Bus

Information about SEI

About Us

SEI Library

Energy Policy Tracking
Important Reports & Articles
Useful Links

People at SEI

Board of Directors
Internship Program

Contact Us

SEI Contact Information
Sign up for our E-mailing List

Search SEI

Advanced Search

Online donations are welcome. Thank you for your support.





 About Us

Former SEI Board of Directors

The Honorable Bill Richardson*
Governor, State of New Mexico

Steve Fetter
Dean, School of Public Affairs, University of Maryland

Thomas N. Gladwin
Max McGraw Professor of Sustainable Enterprise and Director of the Erb Environmental Management Institute, University of Michigan

Jose Goldemberg
Professor at Instituto de Eletrotécnica e Energia--University of Sao Paulo (Brazil)

Alan S. Miller
GEF Coordination, International Finance Corporation

Neil J. Numark, Chairman
President, Numark Associates, Inc.

Miranda A. Schreurs
Associate Professor, Department of Government and Politics, University of Maryland

Tatsujiro Suzuki
Senior Research Scientist, Central Research Institute of the Electric Power Industry (Japan)

* Honorary Member

Some images used on this site are from the Department of Energy's royalty free
"Energy Technology Visuals Collection". Visit http://www.doedigitalarchive.doe.gov for more information.